UP Board Exam Date Sheet 2014 Class 12th & 10th | UP Board Result 2014

UP Board Exam Date Sheet 2014 Class 12th & 10th | UP Board Result 2014 | UP Board | 2014 | 2015 

Students who are eagerly waiting for their UP Board Intermediate and Class 10th examination schedule can download date sheet from official website. UP Board Intermediate examination will be start from 03 March 2014 and end on 04.04.2014. The Examination for High School will starts from 03rd March 2014 and end on 21st march 2014.

UP Board Intermediate Examination Date Sheet 2014:

S. No. Day Name Date First Shift
07:30 – 10:45 AM
Second Shift
02:00 – 05:15 PM
Subject Subject
1 Monday 03/03/14 Military science Hindi – I
2 Tuesday 04/03/14 Home Science PALI, ARBI, PHARSI
3 Wednesday 05/03/14 Economics – I & Commercial Geography – I Hindi – II
4 Thursday 06/03/14 Vocal music, Instrumental Music & Dance Arts – I Psychology, Education, Logical Science – I
5 Friday 07/03/14 Economics II, Commercial Geography II Physics – I, Attitudes among business – I
6 Saturday 08/03/14 Agriculture – I Human Science & Education – II
7 Monday 10/03/14 Agriculture Vegetable Science – II, Drawing – I Physics – II, Attitudes among business – II, Agriculture crop science – VI
8 Tuesday 11/03/14 History – I, Crop Science-I Sewing – I
9 Wednesday 12/03/14 Military Science -II, Agriculture Science-III Chemistry-I, Accounts-I
10 Thursday 13.03.2014 Social Science-I Sewing – II
11 Friday 14.03.2014 Music-II Chemistry-II, Accounts-II, Agriculture, Economics-VII
12 Wednesday 19.03.2014 Human Science-I Adhikoshan Element-I
13 Thursday 20.03.2014 Human Science-II, Agriculture-IV Biology-I, Industrial Organization-I
14 Friday 21.03.2014 Language (URDU, Nepali ETC)-I, Animal Science -I
15 Saturday 22.03.2014 Drawing -II Biology & Industrial Organization-II
16 Monday 24.03.2014 Home Science-II, Agriculture Math-V Math -I
17 Tuesday 25.03.2014 History-II, Crop Science-II, Adhikoshan Element-II
18 Wednesday 26.03.2014 Sanskirt-I Math-II
19 Thursday 27.03.2014 Civil Science-I Commercial Education-I
20 Friday 28.03.2014 Social Science-II English-I
21 Saturday 29.03.2014 Civil Science-II Urdu-II, Agriculture Animal Science-VII
22 Tuesday 01/04/14 English-II Agriculture Chemistry Science-X, Commercial Education-II
23 Wednesday 02/04/14 Sanskirt-II Commercial Education-III
24 Thursday 03/04/14 Geography-I Commercial Education-IV
25 Friday 04/04/14 Geography-II Commercial Education-V

                                                                                                         

UP Board Senior Secondary School (10th) Examination Date Sheet 2014:

S. No. Day Name Date First Shift
07:30 – 10:45 AM
Second Shift
02:00 – 05:15 PM
Subject Subject
1 Monday 03/03/14 Hindi
2 Tuesday 04/03/14 Music Science
3 Wednesday 05/03/14 Commerce
4 Thursday 06/03/14 Math & Home Science
5 Friday 07/03/14 Vocal music
6 Saturday 08/03/14 Science
7 Monday 10/03/14 Computer
8 Tuesday 11/03/14 Social Science
9 Wednesday 12/03/04 Dyeing art
10 Thursday 13.03.2014 Languages (Urdu, Punjabi, Marathi, Nepali Etc.)
11 Friday 14.03.2014 English
12 Wednesday 19.03.2014 Agriculture Human Science
13 Thursday 20.03.2014 Sanskirt, Pali, Arbi, Pharsi Sewing
14 Friday 21.03.2014 Drawing Home Science

How to download UP Board exam date sheet 2014?

Aspirants can easily download examination schedule by following the link given below.

 Click here for UP Board Higher Secondary Class (12th) Exam Date Sheet

Click here for Senior Secondary Class (10th) Exam Date Sheet

up board

For any change in schedule please refer to the reference site.

Reference: http://upmsp.nic.in

For any query, please commenting us on the comment box.

UP Board Result – Update after the declaration of result.

About iamkarantaneja

Hi iamkarantaneja working as a part-time blogger. Friends you can jion me on facebook, twitter and google plus also.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*